2023 MACC Officers and Directors


President – Ann Marie Main, Presque Isle County
1st Vice President – Elizabeth Hundley, Livingston County
2nd Vice President – Linda Talsma, Marquette County
3rd Vice President – Kimberly Hinkley, Calhoun County
Treasurer – Cheryl Kelly, Mason County
Secretary – Lori Mott, Clare County
Immediate Past President – Marc Kleiman, Menominee County


District I – Stacy Priess, Marquette County
District II – Jessica Nielsen, Missaukee County
District III – Karen Brewster, Cheboygan County
District IV – Lindsay Oswald, St. Joseph County
District V – Lisa Brown,  Oakland County

2023 MACC Committees

Please click on one of the links below to view the committee details and members.

Ad Hoc Committees/Other Appointments

SCAO Court Forms Representative