Pursuant to By-Laws, Article X, Section2.E
The Third Vice-President shall serve as Chair pursuant to By-Laws, Article VI, Section 4.B. The Committee shall be responsible for organizing and assisting the MACC-PAC Chair with fundraising/events during the Annual Conference and other times as needed for the PAC. Meets as needed. The Co-Chairs of the Legislative Committee shall also serve as directors of MACC-PAC.

Nancy Waters, Chair, Muskegon
Terry Kubasiak, Branch
Kimberly Hinkley, Calhoun
Marney Kast, Hillsdale
Linda Talsma, Marquette

Legislative Co-Chairs
Barb Byrum, Ingham
Lindsay Oswald, St. Joseph
Justin Roebuck, Ottawa