Pursuant to By-Laws, Article X, Section 12
Membership includes six (6) voting members and six (6) alternates. MACC President appoints Chair and Secretary on alternating basis with MAMC. Meetings are held the third Wednesday of every month following MACC Legislative Meeting. MACC chairs the committee on the even years.

Justin Roebuck, Chair, Ottawa
Barb Byrum, Ingham
Kristen Millard, Montcalm
Ann Manary, Midland
Sharon Tyler, Berrien
Nancy Waters, Muskegon