Pursuant to By-Laws, Article X, Section 7
The Budget Committee shall be chaired by the Third Vice-President and shall include the Treasurer and at least one other member appointed by the President. The Committee shall prepare an Annual Budget to be presented to the membership at each Fall Quarterly.

Kimberly Hinkley, Chair, Calhoun
Cheryl Kelly, Treasurer, Mason
Elizabeth Hundley, Livingston
Ann Marie Main, Presque Isle
Nancy Selle, Arenac