Pursuant to By-Laws, Article X, Section 3
The Committee shall be comprised of three (3) Co-Chairs from the Republican and Democratic Parties. The Committee shall annually prepare a platform of legislative priorities to be presented to the Board of Directors at its Annual Meeting. The Committee revises and/or prepares legislation, attends functions of the various legislative bodies and issues position statements on behalf of the Association when appropriate. The Committee activities shall be open to all members of the Association. Notice of Committee activities shall be given by Co-Chairs of the Committee. The Co-Chairs shall initiate such activities and shall be required to achieve the purposes of the Association. The Co-Chairs of the Legislative Committee shall also serve as the directors of the MACC-PAC.

Barb Byrum, Co-Chair, Ingham
Elizabeth Hundley, Co-Chair, Livingson
Justin Roebuck, Co-Chair, Ottawa
Sharon Tyler, Berrien
Terry Kubasiak, Branch
Diana Bosworth, Eaton
Tim Snow, Kalamazoo
Lisa Lyons, Kent
Marney Kast, Hillsdale
Kristen Millard, Montcalm
Lisa Brown, Oakland
Mike Hanley, Saginaw
Lindsay Oswald, St. Joseph

Ann Norlander, Calhoun
Ann Manary, Midland
Nancy Waters, Muskegon
Jay DeBoyer, St. Clair