Pursuant to By-Laws, Article X, Section 2.C
The Second Vice-President serves as Chair for the following years Annual Conference. Presents available sites for the Annual Confeence, including room rates, available date and available meeting space. The Committee shall make recommendations concerning sites for the Annual Conference two (2) years prior to that Conference. Meets as needed.

Laura Brandon-Maveal, Chair, Gladwin
Mary Ann Froberg, Alger
Sharon Tyler, Berrien
Terry Kubasiak, Branch
Lori Martin, Clare
Minde Lux, Isabella
Amanda Kirkpatrick, Jackson
Jeri Winton, Oscoda