Pursuant to By-Laws, Article X, Section 6
The Committee shall be chaired by the Second Vice-President and shall included additional members appointed by th President. The Committee shall meet and review the books and all transactions of the Association prior to the Mid-Winter Conference and shall present a report to the membership.

Kristen Millard, Chair, Montcalm  
Becky Griffin, MACC Treasurer, Oceana
Cindy Luczak, Ex-Officio, Bay
Jason VanderStelt, Newaygo