Pursuant to By-Laws, Article X, Section 19
The Committee includes the First Vice-President as Chair, Second Vice-President, Third Vice-President, 1 District Director and 1 Clerk at large appointed at the discretion of the Chair. The purpose of this Committee is to enhance communication between Clerks. It would include a quarterly newsletter from each of the 5 Districts.

Kristen Millard, Chair, Montcalm
Laura Brandon-Maveal, Gladwin
Sharon Tyler, Berrien
Kristen Millard, Montcalm
Ann Marie Main, Presque Isle