The Committee consists of the immediate past Clerk of the Year recipient and four (4) previous recipients. The Committee may select a Clerk of the Year, based on criteria formulated by the Board of Directors, from nominations from other Clerks, or the Committee. This Award, if deemed appropriate, shall be presented at the Annual Meeting. The Committee may also present Special Recognition Awards based on tenure, retirement, special activity, or for other reasons deemed appropriate.

Terry Kubasiak, Chair, Branch
Dawn Olney, Benzie
Marcee Purcell, Mecosta
Kristen Millard, Montcalm
Tim Snow, Kalamazoo