Strict Standards: call_user_func() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, non-static method SortableDataObject::extraStatics() should not be called statically in /hsphere/local/home/jhammer/ on line 69 Notary Fund Committee - Michigan Association of County Clerks - MACC, MI County Assoc.

Michigan Association of County Clerks

Notary Fund Committee

Pursuant to By-Laws, Article X, Section 10
The Notary Fund Committee shall consist of the Immediate Past President of th Association, the current President, First Vice-President, Second Vice-President, Third Vice-President and the Treasurer. The current President shall be the Chair of this Committee. The Committe shall be responsible for the distribution of notary fees that are collected and held in escrow by the Michigan Department of Treasury. These fees are to be utilized for any educational and/or training seminars that are attended by members of the Michigan Associaton of County Clerks. The Committee shall be further responsible for the proper accounting of all funds and to ensure that the expended funds for said training meet the criteria as set by the Michigan Department of Treasury.

Cindy Luczak, Chair, Bay

Jodi Fetting, 1st Vice-President, Tuscola

Kristen Millard, 2nd Vice-President, Montcalm

Laura Brandon-Maveal, 3rd Vice-President, Gladwin

Becky Griffin, Treasurer, Oceana

Sandra Crawford, Immediate Past President, Crawford