Strict Standards: call_user_func() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, non-static method SortableDataObject::extraStatics() should not be called statically in /hsphere/local/home/jhammer/ on line 69 Legislative Committee - Michigan Association of County Clerks - MACC, MI County Assoc.

Michigan Association of County Clerks

Legislative Committee

Pursuant to By-Laws, Article X, Section 3
The Committee shall be comprised of three (3) Co-Chairs from the Republican and Democratic Parties. The Committee shall annually prepare a platform of legislative priorities to be presented to the Board of Directors at its Annual Meeting. The Committee revises and/or prepares legislation, attends functions of the various legislative bodies and issues position statements on behalf of the Association when appropriate. The Committee activities shall be open to all members of the Association. Notice of Committee activities shall be given by Co-Chairs of the Committee. The Co-Chairs shall initiate such activities and shall be required to achieve the purposes of the Association. The Co-Chairs of the Legislative Committee shall also serve as the directors of the MACC-PAC.


Kristen Millard, Co-Chair, Montcalm

Barb Byrum, Co-Chair, Ingham

Cindy Luczak, Ex-Officio, Bay

Justin Roebuck, Co-Chair, Ottawa


Bob Genetski, Allegan

Lisa Posthumus Lyon, Kent

Sharon Tyler, Berrien

Elizabeth Hundley, Livingston

Terry Kubasiak, Branch

Ann Manary, Midland

Diana Bosworth, Eaton

Lisa Brown, Oakland

John Gleason, Genesee

Lindsay Oswald, St. Joseph

Marney Kast, Hillsdale

Larry Kestenbaum, Washtenaw

Tim Snow, Kalamazoo