Michigan Association of County Clerks

SCAO Court Forms Committee (Ad-Hoc)

Pursuant to By-Laws, Article X, Section 19
MACC has one representataive serving on this Committe who would work closely with the State Court Administrative Office. Current MACC President makes the appointment.

Sharon Tyler, Chair, Berrien


Sandra Moore, Crawford

Cindy Luczak, Ex-Officio, Bay

Lori Johnson, Mackinac

Jodi Fetting, Tuscola