Michigan Association of County Clerks

CPL Task Force Committee (Concealed Pistol Licensing)

Pursuant to By-Laws, Article, X, Section 17
The purpose of this Committee is to maintain a close workiong relationship with the Michigan State Police in regards to changes in the CPL Laws. Meets as needed.

Janae Cooper, Co- Chair, Ionia

 Cindy Luczak, Ex-Officio, Bay

Deborah Hill, Co-Chair, Kalkaska


Marcee Purcell, Mecosta

Diana Bosworth, Eaton

Cheryl Kelly, Mason

Marc Kleiman, Menominee  
Gary Klacking, Ogemaw