Strict Standards: call_user_func() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, non-static method SortableDataObject::extraStatics() should not be called statically in /hsphere/local/home/jhammer/ on line 69 CEO Committee - Michigan Association of County Clerks - MACC, MI County Assoc.

Michigan Association of County Clerks

CEO Committee

Pursuant to By-Laws, Article X, Section 12
Membership includes six (6) voting members and six (6) alternates. MACC President appoints Chair and Secretary on alternating basis with MAMC. Meetings are held the third Wednesday of every month following MACC Legislative Meeting. MACC chairs the commitee on the even years.



Nancy Waters, Chair/Secretary


Sharon Tyler, Berrien


Tim Snow, Kalamazoo


Ann Manary, Midland


Lisa Brown, Oakland


Justin Roebuck, Ottawa

Alternates (6):


Terry Kubasiak, Branch


Diana Bosworth, Eaton


John Gleason, Genesee


Elizabeth Hundley, Livingston


Lindsay Oswald, St. Joseph


Suzie Roehm, VanBuren



Cindy Luczak, Ex-Officio, Bay